Bobby Rush|カバーソングとオリジナルソング一覧 Bobby Rush

shopping Chicken Heads: A 50-Year History of Bobby Rush
shopping Raw
shopping Down In Louisiana
shopping Sitting on Top of the Blues
shopping It's Alright
shopping Rawer Than Raw
shopping Show You a Good Time
shopping Decisions
shopping She's a Good 'Un
shopping The Essential Recordings, Vol. 1
▼  カバー/オリジナル一覧  ▼